top of page

NATURAL PACT, PLANT AND ANIMAL REGENERATION

Natural Pact, a Belgian international non-profit association, is a pioneering organisation in the holistic regeneration of ecosystems and biodiversity

ABOUT NATURAL PACT

Planting trees is not enough! The main objective of NATURAL PACT is to restore an ecosystem in biological reserves, private and/or public, protected for life. Our organization uses innovative vegetal intensification techniques inspired by the natural functioning of the forest, which is the most advanced reference model of biodiversity and ecological stability.

logo-natural-pact_compensing.png

ADVOCACY

Forests are disappearing because our market economy fails to recognize the multiple values of primary forests. One hectare of forest is lost every second!

One hectare of forest is lost every second!

"I believe that the maturity of the 21st century will be to understand that growth is only one phase of life. And try to imagine what an economy that has finished growing and can now "prosper" can be like. Nature has been thriving for nearly 4 billion years. We would do well to take inspiration from it. »  

ADVOCACY FOR THE 9 PLANET BOUNDARIES

The extinction of life on earth is not inevitable. Changing the model of society is OUR responsibility. Don't wait any longer to ask your political leaders to integrate into the decision making process, the absolute respect of the 9 planetary limits conditioning our life on earth! Sign the petition.

NATURAL PACT, REGENERATION

VEGETALE ET ANIMALE

Natural Pact, association belge internationale à but non lucratif, est une organisation pionnière dans la régénération holistique des écosystèmes et de la biodiversité. 

A PROPOS DE NATURAL PACT

Planter des arbres ne suffit pas ! NATURAL PACT a pour mission de restaurer et/ou de conserver des écosystèmes dans des réserves biologiques protégées à vie. Dans le cadre de partenariats avec des propriétaires d'espaces publics ou privés, notre organisation initie des programmes volontaires d'intensification végétale. Inspirée du fonctionnement naturel de la forêt, l'intensification végétale est notre modèle de référence pour préserver la biodiversité et la stabilité écologique.

logo-natural-pact_compensing.png

PLAIDOYER

Les forêts disparaissent parce que notre économie de marché ne parvient pas à reconnaître ses multiples valeurs. 

1 hectare de forêts perdu chaque seconde !

« Je crois que la maturité du XXIe siècle sera de comprendre que la croissance n’est qu’une phase de la vie. Et essayer d’imaginer ce que peut être une économie qui a fini de grandir et peut maintenant « prospérer ». La nature prospère depuis près de 4 milliards d’années. Nous ferions bien de nous en inspirer. »   

Kate Raworth, économiste anglaise, membre du Regenerative Development Hub of Costa Rica.

Appel au RESPECT des 9 limites planétaires

CONDITIONNANT NOS VIES SUR TERRE

"L’extinction de la vie sur terre n’est pas une fatalité. Faire évoluer le modèle de société est de NOTRE responsabilité. N'attendez plus pour demander à vos responsables politiques d'intégrer le respect des 9 limites planétaires conditionnant notre vie sur terre au processus de prise de décision !"