Email:  info@naturalpact.com

Tel: +506 85 50 50 16

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2019 by Natural Pact | Website created by Orlando Valente

Terms and Conditions

Legal Notice

 

Last updated on 29/09/2019

Access to this site by any physical or legal person (hereinafter the "User(s)") implies full and complete acceptance of these General Conditions of Use (hereinafter the "GCU"), which may be modified at any time by the Natural Pact association (hereinafter "NP"). For this reason, Users are invited to consult them regularly in order to become acquainted with them. This site is created and managed by NP.

These GCU apply to all services offered by www.naturalpact.com (hereinafter referred to as the "Site"), to the exclusion of any other conditions. The French version of these GCU shall prevail over any other version. 

 

1. Information on the site:

Website publisher

The publisher of the site is a legal entity.

Natural Pact, non-profit association

Avenue des Coccinelles 64

1170 Bruxelles


E-mail : contact@naturalpact.com

Belgian registration number: 0672640461

Publishing director

Yacine Dansokho Otayeck

Website creation and hosting

Orlando Valente

https://www.orlandovalente.com/

2. No guarantee on the content

NP endeavors to include accurate and up-to-date information on this site but makes no warranty in this respect. Despite the care taken in collecting the information, errors, omissions or inaccuracies may exist. In any event, and taking into account the GCU, the User of the site and the information it contains acknowledges that he/she uses them under his/her sole responsibility. NP cannot therefore be held liable for any damage, direct or indirect, of any nature whatsoever, resulting for all or part of the use of this site. Similarly, NP does not guarantee the continuity, access, operation and availability of the site and related services. NP makes its best efforts to maintain the Site accessible without unintentional interruption. However, maintenance, safety or other planned actions and/or irresistible events may cause temporary interruptions or other service failures.

It is also recalled that the fact of fraudulently accessing or remaining in a computer system, of hindering or distorting the functioning of such a system, of fraudulently introducing or modifying data in a computer system, constitute offences punishable by the provisions of the Penal Code. 

3. Intellectual property rights

All data of any nature, and in particular texts, graphics, logos, icons, images, audio or video clips, trademarks, software, features of the www.naturalpact.com site, including downloadable documents, are protected by copyright, trademarks or patents.

By accessing the site, NP does not grant any assignment, license or other transfer of rights to NP's intellectual property to Users.

Consequently, you may not, under any circumstances and in any way, reproduce, represent, distribute, modify, concede all or part of any of the elements reproduced on the site, and all or part of the site, without the prior and express consent of the NP.

Only the reproduction of texts on paper, for private use, is authorized subject to the following conditions: free distribution, respect for the integrity of the documents reproduced (no modification or alteration), clear and legible quotation from the source in the following form: “Document from the Natural Pact website www.naturalpact.com. Reproduction rights are reserved and strictly limited.” For any other use, please contact us by email at contact@naturalpact.com

Any use not expressly authorized by NP, or contravening the provisions mentioned above, constitutes counterfeiting, criminal and/or civil penalties in accordance with the legislative or regulatory standards in force.

4. Hypertext links

NP authorizes the insertion of hypertext links redirecting to other sites. However, NP does not control the latter and therefore declines any responsibility for their content or the information, services or products they may promote. 

5. Privacy and personal data

In accordance with the EU General Data Protection Regulations of 25 May 2018, NP is considered as the controller. NP, as controller, undertakes to implement certain obligations in order to best guarantee the fundamental freedoms related to the protection of personal data.

 

In the context of the use of this site, the personal data that may be processed are as follows:

  • Last name

  • First name

  • Function

  • Mailing address

  • Email address

  • Phone number

 

The processing of Users' personal data is carried out for the following purposes:

  • The management of requests made by Users in the "Contact" tab of the website www.naturalpact.com

  • The use of cookies (see article 6 below);

  • For a legitimate interest pursued, in particular on the organisation and management of competitions, games and contests;

  • Subscription to the NP Newsletter;

  • Compliance with a legal obligation, in particular the legal obligations to keep accounting documents;

  • Preventing evidentiary disputes.

 

Except in cases where the processing of the data is necessary for contractual performance, compliance with a legal obligation and/or the legitimate interest pursued, NP obtains the express and informed consent of the User.

 

The express and informed consent may be requested from the User when accessing certain services that require the processing of his/her data. The User then gives his consent for each service by certifying that he has read the clauses contained in the Legal Notices and that he accepts the purpose of the processing relating to his personal data. In the event that the User does not give his consent, NP is obliged to refuse him access to the service offered by the site.

Personal data may also be processed, only if the User has expressly consented to it, by NP and its partners. If NP intends to transfer the data to a third country or international organisation, it must then inform the User so that he/she can give his/her consent again. If the Organising Company intends to assign to these same data a purpose other than those provided for above, it must then inform the User so that he/she can give his/her consent again. However, NP reserves the right to communicate the data to the administrative and/or judicial authorities when they so request.

The recipients of the data are NP and, if you have expressly accepted it, its partners. NP is committed to the guarantees necessary to ensure a high level of data security.

NP assures its Users that it implements technical and organisational measures to guarantee a high level of security for their private life. All personal data collected on this site are treated with the strictest confidentiality.

 

The data collected are kept for the duration of the processing purpose. At the end of the processing operation, the same data shall be kept for as long as necessary in accordance with the legal and regulatory obligations to store the data and also in the light of a legitimate conservation interest. NP undertakes to delete, anonymize or archive the data at the end of the storage period.

 

Users can benefit from the following rights:

  • Right to access his/her data;

  • Right to update and change his/her data;

  • Right to erase his/her data within the limits of the purpose of the processing;

  • Right to limit the processing of his/her data; 

  • Right to define guidelines related to the data conservation;

  • Right to data portability;

  • Right to oppose to the processing of data;

  • Right to erase and communicate personal data after death.

 

The User may exercise these rights, by proving his identity, and by contacting NP by e-mail at the following address: contact@naturalpact.com or by post at the following address:

Avenue des Coccinelles 64

1170 Bruxelles

 

Users are informed of the right to withdraw their consent at any time. Moreover, the withdrawal of consent must not compromise the lawfulness of the processing operation based on the consent given before the withdrawal of consent.

 

Where NP has reasonable doubts on the identity of the physical and/or legal person making the request for the rights mentioned above, it may request that additional information necessary to confirm the identity of the person concerned be provided. To do so, the User certifies the veracity of the information provided as personal data to NP.

 

The User may make a complaint to the Data Protection Authority in Belgium, when he considers it necessary. 

 

6. PRIVACY POLICY - USE OF COOKIES

a. What is a cookie?

A "cookie" is a series of information, usually small in size and identified by a name, that can be transmitted to your browser through a website to which you connect. Your web browser will keep it for a certain period of time, and will send it back to the web server each time you reconnect.

 

To ensure the proper functioning of our website and to constantly improve your browsing experiences, we store cookies in your computer's memory, which serve several purposes:

  • Operating cookies: allowing us to offer you a quality navigation.

  • Audience measurement cookies: allowing us to gradually improve our website and the information we offer you

  • Social network cookies: allowing you to share content on different networks such as Facebook, Twitter...

 

b. How can I disable cookies?

Most browsers automatically accept cookies, but you can also decide not to accept them. It is recommended not to disable this function. This could affect the proper functioning of your navigation on the site. If you do not want your computer to receive and store cookies, you can manually configure your browser and change its security settings.

To change your privacy settings and block the placement of cookies, you need to access your browser settings.

7. Miscellaneous

Except as otherwise provided in these GCU, the User may send his communications and/or complaints to NP. A form in the "Contact" section on the Site allows Users to contact NP directly. 

8. Applicable law

Before any disputes before the State courts, the parties to these GCU undertake to implement all necessary means to reach an amicable settlement of the dispute.

 

Failing this, any disputes arising from the use of the website which have not been able to reach an amicable agreement between the parties will be submitted to the Courts of Brussels, Belgium and will be subject to Belgian law.

9. Photographic credits

NATURAL PACT

123RF

Fotolia

iStockphoto

KCS Photography

Email:  info@naturalpact.com

Tel: +506 85 50 50 16

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2019 by Natural Pact | Website created by Orlando Valente

Conditions générales d'utilisation

Mentions légales

 

Date de dernière mise à jour le 30/09/2019

L’accès à ce site par toutes personnes physiques ou morales (ci-après le/les « Utilisateur(s) ») implique l’acceptation pleine et entière des présentes Conditions Générale d’Utilisation (ci-après les « CGU »), lesquelles peuvent faire l’objet de modification à tout moment par l’association Natural Pact (ci-après « NP »). Pour cette raison, les Utilisateurs sont invités à les consulter régulièrement afin d’en prendre connaissance. Ce site est créé et géré par NP.

Les présentes CGU s’appliquent à tous les services proposés par le site www.naturalpact.com (ci-après le « Site »), à l’exclusion de toutes autres conditions. La version française des présentes CGU prévaut sur toute autre version.

 

1. Informations sur le site :

Éditeur du site

L’éditeur du site est une personne morale.

Association sans but lucratif Natural Pact

Avenue des Coccinelles 64

1170 Bruxelles


E-mail : contact@naturalpact.com

Numéro association belge : 0672640461

Directeur de la publication

Yacine Dansokho Otayeck

 

Création du site et hébergement du site

Orlando Valente

https://www.orlandovalente.com/

 

2. Absence de garantie sur le contenu

NP s’efforce d’inclure sur ce site des informations exactes et à jour mais ne donne aucune garantie à ce titre. En dépit du soin apporté au recueil des informations, des erreurs, omissions ou inexactitudes peuvent exister. En toute hypothèse et compte tenu des CGU, l’Utilisateur du site et des informations qu’il contient reconnaît qu’il en fait usage sous sa seule responsabilité. NP ne saurait en conséquence voir sa responsabilité engagée à raison de tout préjudice, direct ou indirect, de quelque nature que ce soit, résultant pour tout ou partie de l’utilisation de ce site. De même, NP ne garantit pas la continuité, l’accès, le fonctionnement et la disponibilité du site et des services y afférant. NP fournit ses meilleurs efforts afin de maintenir le Site accessible sans interruption intempestive. Toutefois, des opérations de maintenance, de sécurité ou d’autres actions planifiées et/ou des événements irrésistibles peuvent causer des interruptions temporaires ou d’autres défauts de services.

Il est rappelé également que le fait d’accéder ou de se maintenir frauduleusement dans un système informatique, d’entraver ou de fausser le fonctionnement d’un tel système, d’introduire ou de modifier frauduleusement des données dans un système informatique, constituent des délits sanctionnés par les dispositions du Code Pénal.

 

3. Propriétés intellectuelles

Toutes les données de quelque nature qu’elles soient, et notamment les textes, graphismes, logos, icônes, images, clips audio ou vidéo, marques, logiciels, caractéristiques du site www.naturalpact.com, y compris les documents téléchargeables, sont protégés par le droit d’auteur, des marques ou des brevets.

Par l’accès au site, NP n’octroie aucune cession, licence ou toute autre transfert de droits des biens intellectuelles de NP aux Utilisateurs.

En conséquence, vous ne pouvez, en aucun cas et d’aucune manière, reproduire, représenter, diffuser, modifier, concéder tout ou partie de l’un des quelconques éléments reproduits sur le site, et tout ou partie du site, sans l’accord préalable et express du NP.

Seule la reproduction des textes sur un support papier, pour un usage privé, est autorisée sous réserve du respect des conditions suivantes : gratuité de la diffusion, respect de l’intégrité des documents reproduits (pas de modification ni altération), citation claire et lisible de la source sous la forme suivante : « Document issu du site Internet www.naturalpact.com. Les droits de reproduction sont réservés et strictement limités ». Pour toute autre utilisation, veuillez nous consulter par mail à l’adresse contact@naturalpact.com

Toute utilisation non expressément autorisée par NP, ou contrevenant aux dispositions mentionnées ci-dessus, est constitutive de contrefaçon, pénalement et/ou civilement sanctionnée au regard des normes législatives ou réglementaires en vigueur.

 

4. Liens hypertextes

NP autorise l’insertion de liens hypertextes redirigeant vers d’autres sites. Toutefois, NP ne contrôle pas ces derniers et de ce fait décline toute responsabilité quant à leur contenu ou aux informations, services ou produits qu’ils pourraient mettre en avant.

 

5. Vie privée et données à caractère personnel

Au regard du Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données du 25 mai 2018 (Règlement Européen), [Audric Mi1] NP est considéré comme responsable de traitement. NP, en tant que responsable du traitement, s’engage à mettre en œuvre certaines obligations afin de garantir au mieux les libertés fondamentales liées à la protection des données à caractère personnel.

 

Dans le cadre de l’utilisation de ce site, les données à caractère personnel qui peuvent faire l’objet d’un traitement sont les suivantes :

  • Nom

  • Prénom

  • Fonction

  • Adresse postale

  • Adresse email

  • Numéro de téléphone

 

Le traitement des données à caractère personnel des Utilisateurs sont mis en œuvre pour les finalités suivantes :

  • La gestion des demandes formulées par les Utilisateurs à l’onglet « Contact » du site www.naturalpact.com

  • L’utilisation de cookies (voir l’article 6 ci-dessous) ;

  • Pour un intérêt légitime poursuivi, notamment sur l’organisation et la gestion des jeux-concours, des jeux, des concours;

  • L’abonnement à la Newsletter de NP;

  • Le respect d’une obligation légale notamment les obligations légales de conservation des documents comptables;

  • La prévention des litiges en matière de preuve.

 

En dehors des cas où le traitement des données est nécessaire pour l’exécution contractuelle, le respect d’une obligation légale ou/et l’intérêt légitime poursuivi, NP recueille le consentement exprès et éclairé à l’Utilisateur.

 

Le consentement express et éclairé peut être demandé à l’Utilisateur lors de l’accès à certains services qui nécessitent un traitement de ses données. L’Utilisateur donne alors son consentement pour chaque service en attestant qu’il a bien pris connaissance des clauses présentes dans les Mentions Légales et qu’il accepte la finalité des traitements relatifs à ses données à caractère personnel. Dans le cas où l’Utilisateur ne donne pas son consentement, NP se voit dans l’obligation de lui refuser l’accès au service proposé par le site.

 

Les données à caractère personnel peuvent également être traitées, seulement si l’Utilisateur y a expressément consenti, par NP et ses partenaires. Si NP a l’intention de transférer les données dans un pays tiers ou à une organisation internationale, elle devra alors en informer l’Utilisateur afin que ce dernier donne à nouveau son consentement. Si la Société organisatrice a l’intention d’attribuer à ces mêmes données une autre finalité que celles prévues ci-dessus, elle devra alors en informer l’Utilisateur afin que ce dernier donne à nouveau son consentement. Toutefois, NP se donne le droit de communiquer les données aux autorités administratives et/ ou judiciaires lorsque ces dernières en font la demande.

 

Les destinataires des données sont NP et, si vous l’avez expressément accepté, ses partenaires. NP s’engage sur les garanties nécessaires pour assurer un haut niveau de sécurité des données.

 

NP assure à ses Utilisateurs qu’il met en place des mesures techniques et organisationnelles afin de garantir un haut niveau de sécurité de leur vie privée. Toutes les données à caractère personnel recueillies sur ce site sont traitées avec la plus stricte confidentialité.

 

Les données collectées sont conservées pour la durée de la finalité du traitement. A la fin du traitement, ces mêmes données sont conservées le temps nécessaire au regard des obligations légales et réglementaires de conservation des données mais aussi au regard d’un intérêt légitime de conservation. NP s’engage à effacer, anonymiser ou archiver les données à la fin de la période de conservation.

 

Les Utilisateurs peuvent bénéficier des droits suivants :

  • Droit d’accès à ses données ;

  • Droit de rectification de ses données ;

  • Droit à l’effacement des données qui les concernent et dans la limite de la finalité du traitement ;

  • Droit à la limitation du traitement concernant ses données ; 

  • Droit de définir des directives relatives à la conservation

  • Droit à la portabilité des données ;

  • Droit d’opposition au traitement ;

  • Droit à l’effacement et à la communication des données à caractère personnel après son décès.

 

L’Utilisateur peut exercer ces droits, en justifiant de son identité, en contactant la Société organisatrice par courriel à l’adresse suivante : contact@naturalpact.com ou par courrier auprès du Natural Pact à l’adresse suivante :

 

Avenue des Coccinelles 64

1170 Bruxelles

Les Utilisateurs sont informés sur le droit de retrait de leur consentement à tout moment. Par ailleurs, le retrait du consentement ne doit pas compromettre la licéité du traitement fondé sur le consentement effectué avant le retrait de celui-ci.

 

Lorsque NP a des doutes raisonnables quant à l’identité de la personne physique et/ou morale présentant la demande des droits cités ci-dessus, il peut demander que lui soient fournies des informations supplémentaires nécessaires pour confirmer l’identité de la personne concernée. Pour ce faire, l’Utilisateur atteste de la véracité des informations fournies en tant que données à caractère personnel à NP.

 

L’Utilisateur peut effectuer une réclamation auprès de l’Autorité de Protection des Données  en Belgique, lorsqu’il l’estime nécessaire.

 

6. POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ – UTILISATION DES COOKIES

a. Qu’est-ce qu’un cookie ?

Un « cookie » est une suite d’informations, généralement de petite taille et identifié par un nom, qui peut être transmis à votre navigateur par un site web sur lequel vous vous connectez. Votre navigateur web le conservera pendant une certaine durée, et le renverra au serveur web chaque fois que vous vous y re-connecterez.

 

Pour assurer le bon fonctionnement de notre site internet et vous améliorer constamment vos expériences de navigation, nous déposons dans la mémoire de votre ordinateur des cookies, ceux-ci répondant à plusieurs finalités :

  • Les cookies de fonctionnement: permettant de vous proposer une navigation de qualité.

  • Les cookies de mesure d’audience: nous permettant d’améliorer progressivement notre site internet et les informations que nous vous proposons

  • Les cookies de réseaux sociaux: vous permettant de partager du contenu sur différents réseaux comme Facebook, Twitter …

 

b. Comment puis-je désactiver les cookies ?

La plupart des navigateurs acceptent automatiquement les cookies mais vous pouvez également décider de ne pas les accepter. Il est conseillé de ne pas désactiver cette fonction. Cela pourrait altérer le bon fonctionnement de votre navigation sur le site. Si vous ne souhaitez pas que votre ordinateur reçoive et mémorise les cookies, vous pouvez configurer manuellement votre navigateur et en modifier les paramètres de sécurité.

 

Pour modifier vos paramètres de confidentialité et bloquer le dépôt de cookies, il vous faut accéder aux configurations de votre navigateur.

 

7. Divers

Sauf dispositions particulières prévues dans les présentes CGU, l’Utilisateur peut envoyer ses communications et/ou réclamations à NP. Un formulaire présent dans la rubrique « Contact » sur le Site permet aux Utilisateurs de contacter directement NP.

 

8. Loi applicable

Avant tous litiges devant les juridictions étatiques, les parties aux présentes CGU s’engagent à mettre en œuvre l’ensemble des moyens nécessaires pour parvenir à un règlement amiable du différend.

 

A défaut, tous litiges nés de l’utilisation du site internet qui n’aura pas pu aboutir à un accord amiable entre les parties seront soumis aux Tribunaux de Bruxelles (Belgique) et seront soumis au droit belge. [Audric Mi2] 

9. Crédits photographiques

NATURAL PACT

123RF

Fotolia

iStockphoto

KCS Photography